Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leoline R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always very friendly!
Mary L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very welcoming staff, clean office, and a very caring, professional, and knowledgeable doctor. I’ll recommend him to family and friends.
Hannah J.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was so friendly, informative, and accommodating.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/20/22
My many experiences with Dr. Ma have always been beyond satisfaction. Excellent doctor. Staff provides fantastic customer service and knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Definitely recommend.
Peggy B.
Submitted 07/26/22
I truly enjoy a well run business where the service is professional and staff friendly, this is what I experienced again my second year coming here. Dr. Bryan answered my several questions and concerns and I am a satisfied customer !
Luke M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Smooth experience in all aspects, modern equipment, and great explanations related to vision health and all my vision related questions.
Joanna C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Best eye exam I’ve had so far. And I’ve had many! Bryan was very thorough and full of knowledge and answers for me, as well as recommendations. I would highly recommend this establishment, Bryan specifically, to anyone needed an eye exam in the area.
Judy T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ma & staff are always friendly & helpful!
Mary L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Fast and efficient with great customer service!
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ma is excellent! I appreciate that he is patient with all of my questions and very thorough. His office is clean, communications/booking are tech-savvy and staff is friendly.
Long N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast and professional
Julie P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Thorough examination. Good experience. Answered all my questions.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Ma and team are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I always have a positive experience when visiting their office.
Taylor W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ma is amazing! He is so personable and the appointment is always super quick, easy and efficient. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been to!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Efficiently run practice.
Oanh M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ma is thorough and uses the latest technology for all your eye needs. Friendly staff and clean office. Great experience!
William D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Delightful
Nicholas L.
Submitted 04/22/22
First time patient here and had a really great experience! Dr. Ma was extremely nice and did a thorough exam! The guy at the front desk was great as well with helping find the perfect frames
Aram H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ma went above and beyond in describing to me the health of my eyes and what I should expect in the next few years
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ma is a wonderful optometrist in all respects! He is very personable, knowledgeable and conducts a very thorough eye exam. Dr. Ma also always asks me if I have any questions before the conclusion of my exam, which I appreciate. Dr. Ma’s staff is also top-notch as they are extremely professional and responsive to calls or text messages. I am so happy to have found Dr. Ma as my optometrist and highly recommend him to others for their optical needs!