Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Doctor Ma was great and his staff is very knowledgeable
Stephen T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Ma is great! He is very personable.
Geisy A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Enjoyed my first real eye exam. Dr. Ma answered all my questions and was very kind. Will definitely be going back to him if I need anything else in the future.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Ma is friendly and professional. He and his staff make this annual chore simple, quick, and easy.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Ma and his staff are fabulous. Every visit is always pleasant and easy. I highly recommend Dr. Ma.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff was very friendly and professional. They got me through quickly, but we’re still very thorough.
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Safe, courteous, and professional!
Natasha H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Absolutely 100% love and will recommend Dr. Ma to everyone and anyone. Dr. Ma is extremely thorough, patient and friendly. He makes you feel very comfortable and is very honest and transparent with costs and results. I have referred a friend to Dr. Ma and my friend says the same about him; great service, friendly, friendly staff and personable. 10/10 will always recommend!
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/29/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Ma’s office, after recently relocating from out of state. I was pleased to discover that while Dr. Ma and his staff are very thorough and professional, they are also friendly and down-to-earth. I am grateful to have found this boutique office.
Jayne V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great service and caring staff. I would recommend Dr. Ma to my family and friends.
MERCEDES G.
Submitted 08/21/20
The Dr and his office staff are courteous and they were very attentive. They took the time to talk with you and I had no questions as Dr Ma was very thorough. Thank you.
Juan V.
Submitted 08/02/20
10/10 would recommend
Cindy M.
Submitted 07/26/20
very friendly and professional. They are always honest.
Ethan V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ma is very friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor. The staff is also very helpful, Andrew fitted my glasses and did the necessary adjustments while I was with Dr. Ma. They know what they are doing and I will definitely recommend this office to my friends.
Alexis V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Friendly top notch service! Professional, knowledgeable staff. Andrew and Dr.Ma were awesome. Thank you so much!
America V.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was greatly hesitant to take my kids out due to to the new Orange County statistics but at home remote learning had exponentially increased screen time for my children. They even displayed some signs of vision stress. The appointments were easy to make online. However, daily my fears grew as I listened and read the news. Dr. Bryan Ma took my phone call the day of the appointments and listened to my concerns. Either he has an amazing poker face or truly set aside all his concerns of a triple last minute cancellation to focus on the concerns and needs of a mom. He explained all the new routines he had implemented in response to the pandemic. At the appointment his authentic concern and responsibility for his patients and staff were evident in how all the changes had already been incorporated into a seamless, sanitized no contact, routine without losing any of his brilliant, caring, personal, and highly attentive care that he gives to all his customers. Thank you for helping me fulfill my duty as a mom and conscientious member of Orange through these unsettling times.
Richard C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Couldn't ask for a better or more thorough examination along with recommendations and complete answer to my questions.
Lino C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very nice experience overall, nice and friendly front desk staff as well as the doctor, he was very informative and very professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ma and his staff made me feel comfortable and their professionalism was appreciated.
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very professional and courteous. Dr.Ma and Andrew were on it. Explained everything thoroughly including the insurance coverage. Great experience. Great selection of frames reasonably priced.