Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ma is excellent! I appreciate that he is patient with all of my questions and very thorough. His office is clean, communications/booking are tech-savvy and staff is friendly.
Long N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast and professional
Julie P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Thorough examination. Good experience. Answered all my questions.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Ma and team are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I always have a positive experience when visiting their office.
Taylor W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ma is amazing! He is so personable and the appointment is always super quick, easy and efficient. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been to!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Efficiently run practice.
Oanh M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ma is thorough and uses the latest technology for all your eye needs. Friendly staff and clean office. Great experience!
William D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Delightful
Nicholas L.
Submitted 04/22/22
First time patient here and had a really great experience! Dr. Ma was extremely nice and did a thorough exam! The guy at the front desk was great as well with helping find the perfect frames
Aram H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ma went above and beyond in describing to me the health of my eyes and what I should expect in the next few years
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ma is a wonderful optometrist in all respects! He is very personable, knowledgeable and conducts a very thorough eye exam. Dr. Ma also always asks me if I have any questions before the conclusion of my exam, which I appreciate. Dr. Ma’s staff is also top-notch as they are extremely professional and responsive to calls or text messages. I am so happy to have found Dr. Ma as my optometrist and highly recommend him to others for their optical needs!
Eva G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Ma is great! He is patient and answers all the questions I have.
Juan V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Ma is an AWESOME optometrist. Always professional but friendly, does through work and share technical knowledge about the stuff he does in case you're interested!!
Cristina S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Have been going to Dr. Ma for several years and I have always been happy with his services. I’ve also recommended family and friends.
Marissa H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience on my first visit!
Kelli G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience! Dr ma & staff were very friendly and understanding and we’re happy to answer any questions I had. Can’t wait to get my new contacts!
Patrick H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, explained everything thru the examination. Professional staff.
Tony F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ma’s office and practice is an all around great experience. Very friendly, professional and efficient with the entire process.
Jayne V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you Dr. Ma for the eye exam and the questions I had about my vision. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.
Sadie K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Ma is great. His examinations are always very through and he always takes his time and listens to the patient.