Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great 1st visit!
Jesus M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience, very personable and all staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Michelle N.
Submitted 04/27/21
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are incredibly helpful and patient with my customers. An overall awesome experience at an optometry
Penelope D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Mia N.
Submitted 04/03/21
Appointment was flawless. The girl at the front desk, Brittany was very kind and helpful. Dr. was also very good and made the appointment easy to go through. I think I’ve finally found a new optometrist.
Gail V.
Submitted 03/05/21
Love love love Dr. Ma and his team. I receive nothing but the best services whenever I come in for any appointments.
Zipporah R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Amazing doctor, great sense of humor and conversation. Very nice and professional as well, made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Thank you again. Also, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Being a doctor myself, Dr Ma has an excellent bedside manner, professionalism excellante, is charming, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Paula B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Ma and I can’t say enough about how great my experience was there. I really appreciated that he took the time to actually talk to me about my eyes. He is so friendly and down to earth and his staff is great too. The girl who taught me how to put on and take off my new contacts was so patient and reassuring. I can say with complete confidence that I highly recommend Dr. Ma.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/27/21
We love Dr Ma and Andrew. They are professional and so down to earth and relatable. We always tell everyone we know they should go there for their eye needs
Jackson W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Our whole family loves Dr Ma and his team ❤️ We look forward to our eye exams each year just so we can see them all
Briana S.
Submitted 02/06/21
My experience at Dr. Ma’s office was wonderful. Dr. Ma went into great detail, unlike any other optometrist I have encountered. Very thankful I found Dr. Ma office. I will be a lifelong patient.
Alex P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Doctor Ma was great and his staff is very knowledgeable
Stephen T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Ma is great! He is very personable.
Geisy A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Enjoyed my first real eye exam. Dr. Ma answered all my questions and was very kind. Will definitely be going back to him if I need anything else in the future.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Ma is friendly and professional. He and his staff make this annual chore simple, quick, and easy.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Ma and his staff are fabulous. Every visit is always pleasant and easy. I highly recommend Dr. Ma.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff was very friendly and professional. They got me through quickly, but we’re still very thorough.
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Safe, courteous, and professional!
Natasha H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Absolutely 100% love and will recommend Dr. Ma to everyone and anyone. Dr. Ma is extremely thorough, patient and friendly. He makes you feel very comfortable and is very honest and transparent with costs and results. I have referred a friend to Dr. Ma and my friend says the same about him; great service, friendly, friendly staff and personable. 10/10 will always recommend!