Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Ma is very thorough and friendly. And practical too
Duane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Bryan Ma and the team have been helping me for years. This latest visit came after a 2 year hiatus for cornea and glaucoma treatments were performed. They remembered me and treated me with great care as if I had been here just a week ago. They pay attention to my particular needs. At the same time Dr. Ma operates all the tools professionally.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I love Dr Ma’s office and service. Eye exams are quick and easy. Easy to get an appointment. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Caring Knowlegable
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Top notch eye exam. Professional. Friendly. Quick. Go there.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr. Ma was efficient and thorough. There was plenty of parking. I would recommend him to others.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
First time visiting Dr Ma’s office and I was impressed with the clean, modern waiting and exam rooms. The care was professional and attentive. Initial costs were explained clearly. I’m looking forward to going back when my contacts arrive.
Tami J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Ma and his staff are very efficient, friendly and quick. There isn’t a long wait time once you arrive. The staff is very helpful with the insurance & letting you know what your out of pocket expenses will be. The entire team is wonderful.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Best service you could ask for. Dr. Ma and staff are very helpful, explains everything in a way that you will be able to understand and they always greet you when you walk in the door with a smile even though they have on mask. The mask is for there protection as well as yours and I appreciate that. My drive is worth it.
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I like Saturday hours, great selection of frames, helpful and friendly staff and close to home. Dr. Ma took time to answer questions and explain any concerns I had.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I've been going to Dr.Ma for about 5 years. Great service, always nice and very helpful. Responds to texts and emails quickly. Clean & quiet office.
Riad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Ma is awesome. He genuinely cares for his client and provides great product recommendation depending on the status of your eyes.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I brought my wife to see Dr. Ma our annual check up and contact lenses. We both had a very pleasant experience. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ma is super personable and professional. My wife was very happy with her first visit.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Ma is very professional and the office is very clean.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr.Ma is extremely thorough, he pays close attention to detail. He’s very kind as is his staff.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always a pleasure to visit his office
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very pleasant office visit with friendly and professional staff.
Coral C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Doctor Ma is great!! He goes into detail and he is great at answering all of your questions and explaining what is happening with your vision. I am so happy to be his patient.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very nice personal
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Ma and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.