Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan V.
Submitted 08/02/20
10/10 would recommend
Cindy M.
Submitted 07/26/20
very friendly and professional. They are always honest.
Ethan V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ma is very friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor. The staff is also very helpful, Andrew fitted my glasses and did the necessary adjustments while I was with Dr. Ma. They know what they are doing and I will definitely recommend this office to my friends.
Alexis V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Friendly top notch service! Professional, knowledgeable staff. Andrew and Dr.Ma were awesome. Thank you so much!
America V.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was greatly hesitant to take my kids out due to to the new Orange County statistics but at home remote learning had exponentially increased screen time for my children. They even displayed some signs of vision stress. The appointments were easy to make online. However, daily my fears grew as I listened and read the news. Dr. Bryan Ma took my phone call the day of the appointments and listened to my concerns. Either he has an amazing poker face or truly set aside all his concerns of a triple last minute cancellation to focus on the concerns and needs of a mom. He explained all the new routines he had implemented in response to the pandemic. At the appointment his authentic concern and responsibility for his patients and staff were evident in how all the changes had already been incorporated into a seamless, sanitized no contact, routine without losing any of his brilliant, caring, personal, and highly attentive care that he gives to all his customers. Thank you for helping me fulfill my duty as a mom and conscientious member of Orange through these unsettling times.
Richard C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Couldn't ask for a better or more thorough examination along with recommendations and complete answer to my questions.
Lino C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very nice experience overall, nice and friendly front desk staff as well as the doctor, he was very informative and very professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ma and his staff made me feel comfortable and their professionalism was appreciated.
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very professional and courteous. Dr.Ma and Andrew were on it. Explained everything thoroughly including the insurance coverage. Great experience. Great selection of frames reasonably priced.
Crystal G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ma is the absolute best! He is personable and knows exactly what he us doing. Heck, I moved away 3 years ago and still keep him as my optometrist because he is just THAT good. Do yourself a favor and go see him!
Marjan K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awsome professional service
Debra G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very thorough exam and comfortable environment.
Jamie R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great service, modern equipment and overall excellent experience. Thanks Dr Ma and team!
Matthew K.
Submitted 01/26/19
I am very scared of eye doctors, but Dr. Bryan Ma and his staff helped make my experience positive by being extremely patient and kind. And although I had not been to the eye doctor in 10 years, I'll be sure to come back next year for my annual check-up!
Micheal V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everyone was helpful and up front. They did what was requested and right by the patient.