Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadie K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Ma is great. His examinations are always very through and he always takes his time and listens to the patient.
Mason P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ma is always friendly and helpful whenever I come in for my yearly checkup
Dane A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great staff and doctor. Highly recommended.
Oscar S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent service!!! Dr. Bryan is the best!!!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been coming to see Dr. Bryan Ma for YEARS. He is the best optometrist I've ever had and I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Him and his associates are incredible, helpful and go beyond what is required of them. 10/10 I recommend Dr. Bryan Ma's office.
Randy W.
Submitted 08/28/21
I chose Dr. Ma based on his stellar reviews on Yelp, so I had high expectations during my first visit with him. Upon entering his office, Andrew welcomed me and started the initial vision tests right at my appointment time. Then I moved to the examination room, where I met Dr. Ma. I was there to get two new glasses, so Dr. Ma listened to my annoyances about my existing ones and made recommendations on how these issues can be avoided with the new glasses. His "bedside manner" was exemplary! With my new prescriptions in hand, Andrew patiently walked me through the many frames before I settled on two of them. Both Dr. Ma and Andrew are consummate professionals, and very deserving of their 5-star Yelp review.
Edgar R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience. Professional and informative.
Georgette S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Always the best
Anna B.
Submitted 07/22/21
friendly and informative
Yang G.
Submitted 07/21/21
great!
Erin T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and friendly!
Troy C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Karen R.
Submitted 07/04/21
We recently moved to the area, and had to pick a new optometrist for the first time in 20 years. I picked Dr Ma largely based on his positive reviews. He did not disappoint. He has an easygoing, friendly manner, and is clearly very knowledgeable. Both my teen daughter and myself were very pleased with Dr Ma. His tech/assistant is excellent, too.
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Amazing service.
Tessa N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very friendly, great environment.
LAYLA E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Ma and his stuff is very attentive and professional.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great 1st visit!
Jesus M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience, very personable and all staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Michelle N.
Submitted 04/27/21
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are incredibly helpful and patient with my customers. An overall awesome experience at an optometry
Penelope D.
Submitted 04/14/21