Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent experience, as always.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great service, friendly& knowledge
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Andrew and Bryan always very helpful!
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone at Dr. Ma’s office provides exceptional service and are always courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ma!
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Nice visit without complications
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone in this office is courteous, warm and friendly- and also extremely helpful. Dr. Ma explains everything in a very understandable way, and answers every question thoroughly & patiently. This is why I drive to this office- even after moving further away.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Knowledgeable and efficient service!
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Bryan Ma is professional, efficient and courteous.
Zishia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful.
Claire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Fantastic experience. Professional and kind staff. Beautiful office.
Albrecht G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great professional office and personal service.
Leoline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always very friendly!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very welcoming staff, clean office, and a very caring, professional, and knowledgeable doctor. I’ll recommend him to family and friends.
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was so friendly, informative, and accommodating.
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My many experiences with Dr. Ma have always been beyond satisfaction. Excellent doctor. Staff provides fantastic customer service and knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Definitely recommend.
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I truly enjoy a well run business where the service is professional and staff friendly, this is what I experienced again my second year coming here. Dr. Bryan answered my several questions and concerns and I am a satisfied customer !
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Smooth experience in all aspects, modern equipment, and great explanations related to vision health and all my vision related questions.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Best eye exam I’ve had so far. And I’ve had many! Bryan was very thorough and full of knowledge and answers for me, as well as recommendations. I would highly recommend this establishment, Bryan specifically, to anyone needed an eye exam in the area.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ma & staff are always friendly & helpful!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Fast and efficient with great customer service!