Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Couldn't ask for a better or more thorough examination along with recommendations and complete answer to my questions.
Lino C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very nice experience overall, nice and friendly front desk staff as well as the doctor, he was very informative and very professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ma and his staff made me feel comfortable and their professionalism was appreciated.
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very professional and courteous. Dr.Ma and Andrew were on it. Explained everything thoroughly including the insurance coverage. Great experience. Great selection of frames reasonably priced.
Crystal G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ma is the absolute best! He is personable and knows exactly what he us doing. Heck, I moved away 3 years ago and still keep him as my optometrist because he is just THAT good. Do yourself a favor and go see him!
Marjan K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awsome professional service
Debra G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very thorough exam and comfortable environment.
Jamie R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great service, modern equipment and overall excellent experience. Thanks Dr Ma and team!
Matthew K.
Submitted 01/26/19
I am very scared of eye doctors, but Dr. Bryan Ma and his staff helped make my experience positive by being extremely patient and kind. And although I had not been to the eye doctor in 10 years, I'll be sure to come back next year for my annual check-up!
Micheal V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everyone was helpful and up front. They did what was requested and right by the patient.