Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Ma is awesome. He genuinely cares for his client and provides great product recommendation depending on the status of your eyes.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I brought my wife to see Dr. Ma our annual check up and contact lenses. We both had a very pleasant experience. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ma is super personable and professional. My wife was very happy with her first visit.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Ma is very professional and the office is very clean.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr.Ma is extremely thorough, he pays close attention to detail. He’s very kind as is his staff.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always a pleasure to visit his office
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very pleasant office visit with friendly and professional staff.
Coral C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Doctor Ma is great!! He goes into detail and he is great at answering all of your questions and explaining what is happening with your vision. I am so happy to be his patient.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very nice personal
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Ma and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Awesome customer service!
Bernard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great experience getting my eye exam and purchasing new glasses. Everything is straight forward and clear.
Fiona Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always the best with Dr Bryan and Andrew
MANILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always the best with Dr Bryan and Andrew
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Saturday hours, great selection of frames, well staffed with helpful, friendly people, Dr. Ma took time to answer questions, not one uncomfortable moment, we'll definitely be back!
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Ma is knowledgeable, a pleasure to talk to, and up on all the new practices of his industry. Refreshing to have a doctor with his skill and bedside manner in our neighborhood. Highly recommend.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great visit overall
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent care, staff n makes going to the eye doctor easy n affordable !
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Both the doctor and office clerk were exceptionally patient and kind! I will definitely be back next year!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fantastic doctor and office staffer.
Geisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone was friendly and so helpful. Got there for my appointment and was seen right away.