Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very nice personal
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Ma and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Awesome customer service!
Bernard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great experience getting my eye exam and purchasing new glasses. Everything is straight forward and clear.
Fiona Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always the best with Dr Bryan and Andrew
MANILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always the best with Dr Bryan and Andrew
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Saturday hours, great selection of frames, well staffed with helpful, friendly people, Dr. Ma took time to answer questions, not one uncomfortable moment, we'll definitely be back!
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Ma is knowledgeable, a pleasure to talk to, and up on all the new practices of his industry. Refreshing to have a doctor with his skill and bedside manner in our neighborhood. Highly recommend.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great visit overall
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent care, staff n makes going to the eye doctor easy n affordable !
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Both the doctor and office clerk were exceptionally patient and kind! I will definitely be back next year!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fantastic doctor and office staffer.
Geisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone was friendly and so helpful. Got there for my appointment and was seen right away.
Patrick K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I received excellent care and information from my appointment.
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Ma had excellent communication and was friendly.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr Bryan Ma is amazing with my family! Kind and patient with my teenage kids! He is knowledgeable and understanding of the different need with our family. The front office is very professional and attentive. Highly recommend Dr Ma’s office!
Melinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Best eye doctor and team! My husband and I have had many different eye doctors, but Dr. Ma and his team are exceptional! They always go above and beyond. The knowledge and experience is top notch. They are all very welcoming and make you feel valued and comfortable.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Great experience, very informative!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Ma is truly professional at what he does. He always provides top notch service every time I've seen him. The staff are always so kind and helpful too, which provides a comfortable and easy experience.
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Ma is always amazing! Very kind and knowledgeable.