Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I took my 91 year old mom and Dr. Ma was very patient with her and treated her with respect.
Aram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
He was friendly, informative and provided great feedback
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr.Ma and his staff are great! Very professional yet very personable. Easy to get appointments and the check ups are thorough but quick. Great selection of eyeglass frames. Staff is very helpful. Highly recommend this office!!
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Ma gives excellent patient care. He takes the time to explain everything and he is so smart with a very good energy. His office is beautiful and clean and he is always on time. He is our Optometrist for our entire family of 4 and I am so grateful we found him.
Bryan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great all around, tho I do wish there were better access to new contact lenses supplies. I have been waiting for quite a while to get my test loaners for my changed prescriptions. This has happened before.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great office, new technology
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I searched for an Optometrist on Yelp, read the reviews and I booked an appointment with Dr. Bryan Ma. I am a very satisfied customer. I have recommended my family and anyone who mentions that they need an optometrist I highly recommend Dr Ma.
Coral C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very detailed examination of my eyes. Thank you!
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Experience was great! Dr Ma and his staff are very kind and friendly throughout my time at the office. They answered any questions I had. I am excited about getting my new glasses. Thank you!
Martin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I have been going to Dr. Ma for years and he has been the best optometrist! He always has been a great and knowledgeable doctor. He is someone I can cannot recommend enough!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Really easy check in, friendly staff, and informative appointment.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent experience, as always.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great service, friendly& knowledge
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Andrew and Bryan always very helpful!
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone at Dr. Ma’s office provides exceptional service and are always courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ma!
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Nice visit without complications
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone in this office is courteous, warm and friendly- and also extremely helpful. Dr. Ma explains everything in a very understandable way, and answers every question thoroughly & patiently. This is why I drive to this office- even after moving further away.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Knowledgeable and efficient service!
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Bryan Ma is professional, efficient and courteous.