Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
First time patient here and had a really great experience! Dr. Ma was extremely nice and did a thorough exam! The guy at the front desk was great as well with helping find the perfect frames
Aram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ma went above and beyond in describing to me the health of my eyes and what I should expect in the next few years
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ma is a wonderful optometrist in all respects! He is very personable, knowledgeable and conducts a very thorough eye exam. Dr. Ma also always asks me if I have any questions before the conclusion of my exam, which I appreciate. Dr. Ma’s staff is also top-notch as they are extremely professional and responsive to calls or text messages. I am so happy to have found Dr. Ma as my optometrist and highly recommend him to others for their optical needs!
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Ma is great! He is patient and answers all the questions I have.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Ma is an AWESOME optometrist. Always professional but friendly, does through work and share technical knowledge about the stuff he does in case you're interested!!
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Have been going to Dr. Ma for several years and I have always been happy with his services. I’ve also recommended family and friends.
Marissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience on my first visit!
Kelli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience! Dr ma & staff were very friendly and understanding and we’re happy to answer any questions I had. Can’t wait to get my new contacts!
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, explained everything thru the examination. Professional staff.
Tony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ma’s office and practice is an all around great experience. Very friendly, professional and efficient with the entire process.
Jayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you Dr. Ma for the eye exam and the questions I had about my vision. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.
Sadie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Ma is great. His examinations are always very through and he always takes his time and listens to the patient.
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ma is always friendly and helpful whenever I come in for my yearly checkup
Dane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great staff and doctor. Highly recommended.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent service!!! Dr. Bryan is the best!!!
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been coming to see Dr. Bryan Ma for YEARS. He is the best optometrist I've ever had and I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Him and his associates are incredible, helpful and go beyond what is required of them. 10/10 I recommend Dr. Bryan Ma's office.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I chose Dr. Ma based on his stellar reviews on Yelp, so I had high expectations during my first visit with him. Upon entering his office, Andrew welcomed me and started the initial vision tests right at my appointment time. Then I moved to the examination room, where I met Dr. Ma. I was there to get two new glasses, so Dr. Ma listened to my annoyances about my existing ones and made recommendations on how these issues can be avoided with the new glasses. His "bedside manner" was exemplary! With my new prescriptions in hand, Andrew patiently walked me through the many frames before I settled on two of them. Both Dr. Ma and Andrew are consummate professionals, and very deserving of their 5-star Yelp review.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience. Professional and informative.
Georgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Always the best
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
friendly and informative