Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
great!
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and friendly!
Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
We recently moved to the area, and had to pick a new optometrist for the first time in 20 years. I picked Dr Ma largely based on his positive reviews. He did not disappoint. He has an easygoing, friendly manner, and is clearly very knowledgeable. Both my teen daughter and myself were very pleased with Dr Ma. His tech/assistant is excellent, too.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Amazing service.
Tessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very friendly, great environment.
LAYLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Ma and his stuff is very attentive and professional.
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Great 1st visit!
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience, very personable and all staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are incredibly helpful and patient with my customers. An overall awesome experience at an optometry
Penelope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Mia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Appointment was flawless. The girl at the front desk, Brittany was very kind and helpful. Dr. was also very good and made the appointment easy to go through. I think I’ve finally found a new optometrist.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Love love love Dr. Ma and his team. I receive nothing but the best services whenever I come in for any appointments.
Zipporah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Amazing doctor, great sense of humor and conversation. Very nice and professional as well, made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Thank you again. Also, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Being a doctor myself, Dr Ma has an excellent bedside manner, professionalism excellante, is charming, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Ma and I can’t say enough about how great my experience was there. I really appreciated that he took the time to actually talk to me about my eyes. He is so friendly and down to earth and his staff is great too. The girl who taught me how to put on and take off my new contacts was so patient and reassuring. I can say with complete confidence that I highly recommend Dr. Ma.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
We love Dr Ma and Andrew. They are professional and so down to earth and relatable. We always tell everyone we know they should go there for their eye needs
Jackson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Our whole family loves Dr Ma and his team ❤️ We look forward to our eye exams each year just so we can see them all
Briana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
My experience at Dr. Ma’s office was wonderful. Dr. Ma went into great detail, unlike any other optometrist I have encountered. Very thankful I found Dr. Ma office. I will be a lifelong patient.
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Doctor Ma was great and his staff is very knowledgeable