Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Ma is an AWESOME optometrist. Always professional but friendly, does through work and share technical knowledge about the stuff he does in case you're interested!!
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Have been going to Dr. Ma for several years and I have always been happy with his services. I’ve also recommended family and friends.
Marissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience on my first visit!
Kelli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience! Dr ma & staff were very friendly and understanding and we’re happy to answer any questions I had. Can’t wait to get my new contacts!
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, explained everything thru the examination. Professional staff.
Tony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ma’s office and practice is an all around great experience. Very friendly, professional and efficient with the entire process.
Jayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you Dr. Ma for the eye exam and the questions I had about my vision. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.
Sadie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Ma is great. His examinations are always very through and he always takes his time and listens to the patient.
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ma is always friendly and helpful whenever I come in for my yearly checkup
Dane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great staff and doctor. Highly recommended.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent service!!! Dr. Bryan is the best!!!
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been coming to see Dr. Bryan Ma for YEARS. He is the best optometrist I've ever had and I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Him and his associates are incredible, helpful and go beyond what is required of them. 10/10 I recommend Dr. Bryan Ma's office.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I chose Dr. Ma based on his stellar reviews on Yelp, so I had high expectations during my first visit with him. Upon entering his office, Andrew welcomed me and started the initial vision tests right at my appointment time. Then I moved to the examination room, where I met Dr. Ma. I was there to get two new glasses, so Dr. Ma listened to my annoyances about my existing ones and made recommendations on how these issues can be avoided with the new glasses. His "bedside manner" was exemplary! With my new prescriptions in hand, Andrew patiently walked me through the many frames before I settled on two of them. Both Dr. Ma and Andrew are consummate professionals, and very deserving of their 5-star Yelp review.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience. Professional and informative.
Georgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Always the best
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
friendly and informative
Yang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
great!
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and friendly!
Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
We recently moved to the area, and had to pick a new optometrist for the first time in 20 years. I picked Dr Ma largely based on his positive reviews. He did not disappoint. He has an easygoing, friendly manner, and is clearly very knowledgeable. Both my teen daughter and myself were very pleased with Dr Ma. His tech/assistant is excellent, too.