Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Bryan  Ma, O.D. -  - Optometry

Bryan Ma O.D. Optometry Inc.

Bryan Ma, O.D.

Optometry located in Orange, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Bryan Ma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Ma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zishia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful.
Claire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Fantastic experience. Professional and kind staff. Beautiful office.
Albrecht G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great professional office and personal service.
Leoline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always very friendly!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very welcoming staff, clean office, and a very caring, professional, and knowledgeable doctor. I’ll recommend him to family and friends.
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was so friendly, informative, and accommodating.
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My many experiences with Dr. Ma have always been beyond satisfaction. Excellent doctor. Staff provides fantastic customer service and knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Definitely recommend.
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I truly enjoy a well run business where the service is professional and staff friendly, this is what I experienced again my second year coming here. Dr. Bryan answered my several questions and concerns and I am a satisfied customer !
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Smooth experience in all aspects, modern equipment, and great explanations related to vision health and all my vision related questions.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Best eye exam I’ve had so far. And I’ve had many! Bryan was very thorough and full of knowledge and answers for me, as well as recommendations. I would highly recommend this establishment, Bryan specifically, to anyone needed an eye exam in the area.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ma & staff are always friendly & helpful!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Fast and efficient with great customer service!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ma is excellent! I appreciate that he is patient with all of my questions and very thorough. His office is clean, communications/booking are tech-savvy and staff is friendly.
Long N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast and professional
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Thorough examination. Good experience. Answered all my questions.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Ma and team are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I always have a positive experience when visiting their office.
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ma is amazing! He is so personable and the appointment is always super quick, easy and efficient. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been to!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Efficiently run practice.
Oanh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ma is thorough and uses the latest technology for all your eye needs. Friendly staff and clean office. Great experience!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Delightful